Contact Us:

 

CISV USA Greater Springfield
P.O. BOX 1106
East Longmeadow, MA 01028

Our Chapter Founders: Brett & Jane Vottero (1998)

Contact any member of our Board of Directors for more information at:

President president@cisvspringfield.org
Immediate Past President Marie Aquilino  
Selection Chair Diane Peluso/Kathy Campbell selection@cisvspringfield.org
Interchange Chair Jennifer Hall-Witt ic@cisvspringfield.org
Treasurer Ellen Darabi treasurer@cisvspringfield.org
Secretary  Amy Santarelli secretary@cisvspringfield.org
Local Leader Trainer Pat Magowan
YM Planner 2018  Princy Mennella planner@cisvspringfield.org
Travel Coordinator  Kristina Pho travel@cisvspringfield.org
Communications  Molly Baker
Public Relations  Molly Baker pr@cisvspringfield.org
Junior Branch Advisor Lisa Kelly/Catherine Landry jbadvisor@cisvspringfield.org
Local Junior Representative Cole Norman jbpresident@cisvspringfield.org
Risk Manager Maurice Powe
Mosaic
Newsletter
Website Lane Hall-Witt webmaster@cisvspringfield.org
Chapter Representative  Marie Aquilino

 

Email website comments to: webmaster@cisvspringfield.org

If you have any comments or suggestions for this website or anything else, you can contact any board member listed on the Information / “Contact Us” page.

CISV Greater Springfield

P.O. BOX 1106
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
president@cisvspringfield.org

www.cisvspringfield.org

 

CISV – USA Office

9200 Montgomery Road, Main Buildng, 2nd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Toll free:(888) 247-8872 phone:
(888) 686-2478 fax:
cisvusa@cisvusa.org

www.cisvusa.org

CISV – International Office

MEA House   Ellison Place
Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8XS
England
+[44] 0191 2614710 fax
international@cisv.org

www.cisv.org